Donyngs IBC

DONYNGS INDOOR BOWLS CLUB
East Surrey's "Centre of Bowling Excellence"

Fixtures

DATE OPPOSITION HOME/AWAY TEAM TIME DRESS SCORE LEAGUE
Sat 28 January 2017 Egham Home 6 M 14:00 W L
Mon 25 September 2017 Club opens 10:00
Sat 07 October 2017 Epsom Park Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Sat 07 October 2017 Redhill Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Sun 08 October 2017 Croydon Home 6 L 14:00 W SELL
Sun 08 October 2017 Sutton Away 6 M 14:00 W L
Sat 14 October 2017 Purley Home 3 mix 12:00 W
Sat 14 October 2017 Epsom Home 3 mix 12:00 W
Sat 14 October 2017 Camberley Away 6 M 14:15 W L
Sun 15 October 2017 Grattons Away 6 M 14:00 W
Wed 18 October 2017 SWIBA Patrons Home 6 M 14:00 W
Sat 21 October 2017 Wallington Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Sat 21 October 2017 Warlingham Park Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Sun 22 October 2017 Mole Valley Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Wed 25 October 2017 London Civil Service Home 5 mix 14:00 W
Sat 28 October 2017 Wey Valley Home 6 M 14:00 W L
Sun 29 October 2017 Purley Bury Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sat 04 November 2017 London Scottish BA Home 6 M 14:00 W
Sun 05 November 2017 Epsom Court Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Sun 05 November 2017 Epsom Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Wed 08 November 2017 Old Coulsdon Away 3 mix 14:00 W ESML
Wed 08 November 2017 Mole Valley Away 3 mix 14:00 W ESML
Sat 11 November 2017 Insurance BA Home 5 mix 14:00 W
Sat 11 November 2017 Old Coulsdon Away 3 M 14:00 W L
Sat 18 November 2017 Grattons Home 6 M 14:00 W
Sun 19 November 2017 Monotype Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Wed 22 November 2017 Mixed Challenge Day Home 6 mix 14:00 G
Thu 23 November 2017 King George Field Away 3 L 10:30 W
Sat 25 November 2017 Mole Valley Away 3 M 14:00 W L
Sat 25 November 2017 King George Field Home 6 mix 14:00 W ESML
Sun 26 November 2017 King George Field Home 6 M 14:00 W L
Tue 28 November 2017 Horsham Away 3 L 14:00 W
Wed 29 November 2017 Shopland Select Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sat 02 December 2017 Sutton Away 6 mix 14:00 W ESML
Sat 02 December 2017 Piscatorials Day Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sun 03 December 2017 Croydon Away 6 M 14:00 W L
Sun 03 December 2017 Chipstead Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Sun 03 December 2017 Purley Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Wed 06 December 2017 Insurance BA Home 4 L 14:00 W
Sat 09 December 2017 Preston Park Away 6 mix 14:00 W
Sun 10 December 2017 West Surrey BA Home 6 M 14:00 W
Tue 12 December 2017 Croydon Away 6 L 14:00 W SELL
Sat 16 December 2017 Banks BA Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sun 17 December 2017 Felbridge Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Wed 03 January 2018 Preston Park Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sat 06 January 2018 Croydon Home 6 mix 14:00 W ESML
Sun 07 January 2018 Deaf Group Home 6 M 14:00 W
Sun 07 January 2018 King George Field Away 6 mix 14:00 W ESML
Wed 10 January 2018 Croydon Away 6 mix 14:00 W ESML
Wed 10 January 2018 Piscatorials Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sat 13 January 2018 Grattons Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sun 14 January 2018 Juniors Day Home 6 mix 10:00 G
Wed 17 January 2018 Old Coulsdon Home 3 mix 14:00 W ESML
Wed 17 January 2018 Mole Valley Home 3 mix 14:00 W ESML
Sat 20 January 2018 Sutton Home 6 L 14:00 W SELL
Sun 21 January 2018 Bletchingley Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Sun 21 January 2018 Reigate Priory Home 3 mix 14:00 W
Thu 25 January 2018 King George Field Home 3 L 14:00 W
Sat 27 January 2018 Mole Valley Home 3 M 14:00 W L
Sat 27 January 2018 Old Coulsdon Home 3 M 14:00 W L
Wed 31 January 2018 SCWIBA Patrons Home 6 L 14:00 W
Sat 03 February 2018 Egham Away 6 M 14:15 W L
Sun 04 February 2018 Swans Disabled Club Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sat 10 February 2018 Carshalton Beeches Home 6 tri 14:00 W
Sun 11 February 2018 London Irish BA Home 5 M 14:00 W
Wed 14 February 2018 DIBC Ladies v Men Home 6 mix 14:00 G
Sat 17 February 2018 Club Coaching Day Home 6 mix 14:00
Sun 18 February 2018 Sutton Home 6 M 14:00 W L
Wed 21 February 2018 Godstone Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sat 24 February 2018 Mole Valley Home 3 L 14:00 W SELL
Sun 25 February 2018 Two Wood Day Home 6 mix 14:00 G
Wed 28 February 2018 Ladies Fun Day Home 6 L 14:00 G
Sat 03 March 2018 Frank Hall Tounament Home 6 mix 9:30 W
Sun 04 March 2018 Croydon Home 6 M 14:00 W L
Wed 07 March 2018 Sutton Home 6 mix 14:00 W ESML
Sat 10 March 2018 New Bowlers Comp Home 6 mix 14:00 G
Sat 10 March 2018 Grattons Away 6 mix 14:00 W
Sat 10 March 2018 Mole Valley Away 3 L 14:00 W SELL
Wed 14 March 2018 Ladies Invitation Day Home 6 L 14:00 W
Thu 15 March 2018 Sutton Away 6 L 14:00 W SELL
Sat 17 March 2018 King George Field Away 6 M 14:00 W L
Sat 17 March 2018 Sutton & District Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sun 18 March 2018 SCIBA Executive Home 6 M 14:00 W
Sat 24 March 2018 Wey Valley Away 6 M 14:00 W L
Sat 24 March 2018 Insurance BA Home 5 L 14:00 W
Sun 25 March 2018 Caterham Home 6 tri 14:00 W
Tue 27 March 2018 Horsham Home 3 L 14:00 W
Wed 04 April 2018 Surrey vs Kent Home 6 M 14:00 W
Sat 07 April 2018 Camberley Home 6 M 14:00 W L
Sun 08 April 2018 Purley Bury Home 6 mix 14:00 W
Sat 14 April 2018 CLUB FINALS Home 6 mix 10:00 W
Sun 15 April 2018 CLUB FINALS Home 6 mix 10:00 W
Mon 16 April 2018 Helpers Match Home 6 mix 14:00 W